Meet the Team

Meet the Benelux Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Head of the PIMCO Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Phil Michels

Head of GWM Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1475
phil.michels@pimco.com

Jeroen van Bezooijen

Head of EMEA Client Solutions

+44 20 3640 1455
jeroen.vanbezooijen@pimco.com

Mathieu De Sutter

Account Manager Institutional Clients Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1547
mathieu.desutter@pimco.com

Vincent Groenewoud

Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1612
vincent.groenewoud@pimco.com

Caspar van Eijck

Caspar van Eijck

Account Manager Institutional Clients Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1501
caspar.vaneijck@pimco.com

Clemence Le Guillou

Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1734
clemence.leguillou@pimco.com

Michael Vakalopoulos

Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1788
michael.vakalopoulos@pimco.com

Cecile Bouchet

Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1494
cecile.bouchet@pimco.com

Emmanuel Heintz

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1750
emmanuel.heintz@pimco.com

Filippo Totta

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1767
filippo.totta@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,800

Employees around the world

17

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

810+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 16 years of experience

220+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

65+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

90+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.88 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 September 2019



* Employee data excludes Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC, except for Total employees, which INCLUDES EMPLOYEES OF GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, WHICH PIMCO ACQUIRED IN JANUARY 2019. 17 Global Offices Include offices from the Gurtin acquisition in January 2019. Assets INCLUDE $14.3 BILLION IN ASSETS OF CLIENTS CONTRACTED WITH GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, AN AFFILIATE AND WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF PIMCO. The number of Countries where clients are located is based ON CLIENT ACCOUNT TAX DOMICILE.