Meet the Team

Meet the Benelux Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Head of the PIMCO Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Phil Michels

Head of GWM Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1475
phil.michels@pimco.com

Jeroen van Bezooijen

Head of EMEA Client Solutions

+44 20 3640 1455
jeroen.vanbezooijen@pimco.com

Mathieu De Sutter

Account Manager Institutional Clients Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1547
mathieu.desutter@pimco.com

Vincent Groenewoud

Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1612
vincent.groenewoud@pimco.com

Caspar van Eijck

Caspar van Eijck

Account Manager Institutional Clients Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1501
caspar.vaneijck@pimco.com

Clemence Le Guillou

Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1734
clemence.leguillou@pimco.com

Michael Vakalopoulos

Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1788
michael.vakalopoulos@pimco.com

Cecile Bouchet

Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1494
cecile.bouchet@pimco.com

Emmanuel Heintz

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1750
emmanuel.heintz@pimco.com

Filippo Totta

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1767
filippo.totta@uk.pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 3,025

Employees around the world

20

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

870+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

265+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

75+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

95+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.21 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2020



* PIMCO manages $2.21 trillion in assets, including $1.63 trillion in third-party client assets as of December 31, 2020. Assets include $17.1 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $79.7 billion in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO.
flag icon

NL

unidentified

[change]

Subscribe